opposite of viagra, cialis in canada, viagra cheap prescription, viagra diabetes
Sufferer/Dancing Down Orange Street CD Releases « DanceCrasher
    We cannot display this gallery

    DanceCrasher on twitter

    Follow @thedancecrasher on twitter.

    September 4, 2017, at 7:51 am

    Sufferer/Dancing Down Orange Street CD Releases

    Another two fine CD reissues from Doctor Bird, part of the Cherry Red group. Due out on the 8 September 2017:

    The Kingstonians – Sufferer
    We cannot display this galleryThe classic LP complete as first released in 1970 together with 12 additional cuts on one CD. These are either recordings by the Kingstonians or instrumental versions of tracks from their LP by the Crystalites.

    This is packaged with the original sleeve, front and back on the booklet. There are sleeve notes by Laurence Cane-Honeysett, illustrated with a great selection of original label and sleeve pictures.

    Original Album
    1. Your Love
    2. Singer Man
    3. Sufferer
    4. Hold Down
    5. I’ll Be Around
    6. Winey Winey (Reggae)
    7. The Clip
    8. Rumble Rumble
    9. Come We Go Moonwalk
    10. Complicated Scene
    11. Easy Ride Reggae
    12. Nice Nice
    We cannot display this galleryBonus Tracks
    13. Kiss a Little Finger – Kingstonians
    14. Undertaker’s Burial (Singer Man) – Crystalites
    15. Splash Down (Sufferer) – Crystalites
    16. Sic Him Rover (Hold Down) – Crystalites
    17. Right from Wrong – Kingstonians
    18. The Bad (Winey Winey) – Crystalites
    19. Musical Madness (The Clip) – Crystalites
    20. Rumble Version 2 (Rumble Rumble) – Crystalites
    21. Barefoot Brigade (Nice Nice) – Crystalites
    22. Out There – Kingstonians
    23. Out There Version II – Crystalites
    24. Version from 3 – Kingstonians (Medley of Sufferer, Winey Winey and Singer Man)

    Various Artists – Dancing Down Orange Street
    We cannot display this gallery First issued in 1969 on Trojan’s High Note subsidiary Dancing Down Orange Street collected Sonia Pottinger productions most of which had been released on the Doctor Bird and High Note labels in the UK.

    It is released here with 13 additional tracks, again all Sonia Pottinger productions and all originally released on High Note 7″s in the UK. This is well packaged with sleeve notes by Andy Lambourn and Marc Griffiths in a booklet full of label images and artist photos.

    Original Album
    1. That’s Life – Delano Stewart
    2. Somewhere – Ken Boothe
    3. Heartaches – The Melodians
    4. Tell Me Baby – Delano Stewart
    5. It Hurts (Instr.) – The Soul Rhythms
    6. Lady With The Starlight – Ken Boothe
    7. Look Pon You – The Conquerors
    8. Live Good – Ken Boothe
    9. All For One (If I’m In A Corner) – The Afrotones
    10. Put Yourself In My Place (Instr.) – The Soul Rhythms
    11. Lonely – The Melodians
    12. I’m The One Who Loves You – Delroy Wilson
    We cannot display this galleryBonus Tracks
    13. It Hurts (I’ve Been Hurt) – Delroy Wilson
    14. Rocking Sensations – Delano Stewart
    15. We Were Lovers – Patsy
    16. Round Seven – The Soul Rhythms
    17. If You Can’t Beat Them Join Them – The Conquerors
    18. Let’s Have Some Fun – Delano Stewart
    19. Mary Mary – The Beltones
    20. Put Yourself In My Place – Delroy Wilson
    21. Give Me A Chance – Delano Stewart & Patsy
    22. National Lottery – The Soul Rhythms
    23. Anywhere You Want To Go – The Conquerors
    24. Going Away – The Beltones
    25. Dance With Me – Delano Stewart

    Leave a Reply

    You can use these HTML tags

    <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>




    This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.