, cheap generic viagra no prescription,,
On Harriott’s Chariot « DanceCrasher

    Latest labels scans added

    Higgs And Wilson - How Can I Be Sure Jackie Mittoo - Peenie Wallie Skatalites - Baskinhop Lloyd Williams - Because I Am Black Larry Marshall - Together Now (Vers) Lloyd Williams - Llittle School Girl Simms & Robinson - White Christmas Sound Dimension - Strugglers Zoot Simms - We Can Talk It Over Larry Marshall - It Makes Me Feel

    DanceCrasher on twitter

    Follow @thedancecrasher on twitter.

    April 18, 2012, at 10:42 pm

    On Harriott’s Chariot

    Crystalites - Step SoftlyHaving spent the last year or so reissuing a whole heap of Merritone tunes on single the Japanese DubStore crew have turned their attention to the productions of the great Derrick Harriott. They are promising 40 singles featuring the very best sides from the 60’s to the 80’s and have started off with five singles of 60’s material that are available now:

    • Derrick Harriott – Do The Jerk /Derrick Harriott & Paulette – Dance Romeo
    • Bobby Ellis & The Desmond Miles Seven – Step Softly /Derrick Harriott – Walk The Street
    • Keith & Tex – Stop That Train /Bobby Ellis & The Jets – Feeling Peckish
    • Derrick Harriott – Solomon /Bobby Ellis & The Jets – The Emperor
    • Derrick Harriott – Reach Out I’ll Be There /Bobby Ellis & The Crystalites – Illya Kuryakin

    As is usual with all Dub Store releases these singles come with replica labels (Crystal or Move & Groove) and printed die cut sleeves.

    2 comments to On Harriott’s Chariot

    Leave a Reply

    You can use these HTML tags

    <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>