viagra soft 50mg, what is better cialis or viagra,, how well does viagra work
Dub Store Crystals « DanceCrasher

      Latest labels scans added

      Sata King Errol - John Wayne Ken Boothe - Feel It Basil Gabidon - Mr Landlord Ken Boothe - Lonely Teardrops Ken Boothe - There She Goes Ken Boothe - Rock With Me Baby Lord Creator - March Jamaicans March Al Campbell & The Thrillers - Don't Run Away Jackie Mittoo - Take 10

      DanceCrasher on twitter

      Follow @thedancecrasher on twitter.

      July 6, 2012, at 5:08 am

      Dub Store Crystals

      A few months after their first selection of Derrick Harriot produced 7″ reissues Dub Store are back with another five. Given the inclusion of a number or unreleased, or first time on single recordings, this batch are even more exciting than the first. All are issued on facsimile Crystal labels unless noted.

      • Derrick Harriott – The Loser / Derrick Harriott, Bobby Ellis & The Desmond Miles Seven – Now We Know

        The Loser is a rocksteady classic – number 56 in the DanceCrasher 100 best rocksteady tunes. The flip side is a different cut to the one originally issued on Move & Groove/Island single back in ’67 (see below).

      • Derrick Harriott – Keep On Dancing/ Bobby Ellis & The Desmond Milles Seven – Now We Know

        Keep On Dancing was originally issued on Harriott’s Rocksteady Party album, this is the first issue on single. Now We Know is the originally released version of tune mentioned previously.

      • Keith & Tex – Tonight / Lynn Tait & The Desmond Milles Seven – You’ve Caught Me

        An all time rocksteady classic (and number 12 on the DanceCrasher rocksteady list) a good quality reissue is more than welcome. You’ve Caught Me is an instrumental version of the Melodians tune of the same name. This is released on a Move & Groove label like the original Jamaican press.

      • Derrick Harriott – Do I Worry / Bobby Ellis & The Crystalites – Shuntin’

        Yet another rocksteady masterpiece (number 23 on the DanceCrasher list). Released here with the same A/B side combination as on the original Crystal and Island (UK) releases.

      • David Anthony – All Night / Derrick Harriott & The Crystalites – The Tickler

        The Tickler is legendary as UK Sound System pioneers Duke Vin’s exclusive. This is the first ever issue on a 7″ and also features the David Anthony cut on the same rhythm (the latter was originally issued on Crystal and Island (UK) 7″ circa 1968.

      1 comment to Dub Store Crystals

      • Stephen Parker

        Hi. Excellent web site, keep up the great work. Just wondered if you knew that the latest two scratch links show ‘file not found’. Also I think that you may have missed the passing of the great Ossie Hibbert about 2 months ago.
        Kind regards

      Leave a Reply

      You can use these HTML tags

      <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>