,, usa cialis,, viagra how does it work
Mighty Merritone « DanceCrasher

      Latest labels scans added

      Ken Boothe - Feel It Basil Gabidon - Mr Landlord Ken Boothe - Lonely Teardrops Ken Boothe - There She Goes Ken Boothe - Rock With Me Baby Lord Creator - March Jamaicans March Al Campbell & The Thrillers - Don't Run Away Jackie Mittoo - Take 10 Al Campbell - Don't Run Away Jackie Mittoo - Take 10

      DanceCrasher on twitter

      Follow @thedancecrasher on twitter.

      August 6, 2011, at 10:08 am

      Mighty Merritone

      Paragons The fourth instalment of Merritone 7″ reissues from Dub Store are released on 22 August and unsurprisingly there are some more fine tunes on offer.

      • The Paragons – We Were Meant To Be/(Acappella)
      • The Untouchables – I Do Love You/Mackie Mackie
      • Roland Alphonso – Stranger For Durango/Sounds Of Silence
      • The Termites – We Gonna Make It/The Ethiopians – We Gonna Be Free
      • Hopeton Lewis – This Music Got Soul/Rocksteady

      The acapella for We Were Mean To To Be seems to be the only unreleased thing this time round but there are plenty of killer tunes including more than a couple that would break any bank if you wanted a loan to buy them on original. Though the standard on this bunch is pretty high I have to say that the Roland Alphonso tunes don’t really grab me (it sounds like he was just going through the motions). Top picks have got to be the all time classic This Music Got Soul by Hopeton Lewis, the Paragons and the Termites/Ethiopians pairing.

      These will be available from all good sellers soon, expect to pay in the region of 9-10 quid each, not cheap but you get top quality presentation and music so start saving.

      Leave a Reply

      You can use these HTML tags

      <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>