sample of viagra, can you take viagra with alcohol
Maxfield Avenue masters « DanceCrasher

Latest labels scans added

Higgs And Wilson - How Can I Be Sure Jackie Mittoo - Peenie Wallie Skatalites - Baskinhop Lloyd Williams - Because I Am Black Larry Marshall - Together Now (Vers) Lloyd Williams - Llittle School Girl Simms & Robinson - White Christmas Sound Dimension - Strugglers Zoot Simms - We Can Talk It Over Larry Marshall - It Makes Me Feel

DanceCrasher on twitter

Follow @thedancecrasher on twitter.

November 3, 2011, at 8:00 pm

Maxfield Avenue masters

Clarence ParksDeeper Knowledge/DigiKiller once again show everyone else the way to do reissues with another impressive batch of Channel One titles on 10″ or 7″.

  • Clarence Parks – Things a Come Up To Bump/Come Up To Bump DUB 10″
    A big sound system tune, previously issued on a Yard Vibes 12″ (possibly a bootleg?), no relation to the Bassies tune of the same name.

  • Don Angelo – General/Mix Down Style Version 7″
    Originally issued on a Tonos 7″ circa 1985 this goes for £50+ on original.

  • I Roy

  • John Holt – Love & Understanding/Revolutionaries – Peace 10″
    A previously unreleased shot on the Mr Bassie rhythm.

  • Leroy Smart – Oh Marcus/Revolutionaries – Marcus Garvey Version 7″
    Originally released on Leroy Smart’s Ballistic Affair LP this is the first time Oh Marcus has been issued on a single.

  • I-Roy – Tribute To Marcus Garvey/Revolutionaries – Marcus Garvey Version 7″
    On the same rhythm as the Leroy Smart tune and again only previously issued as an LP track, on the Musical Shark Attack LP.

Leave a Reply

You can use these HTML tags

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>