order viagra us, viagra no prescription overnight delivery, http://dancecrasher.co.uk/2013/viagra-soft-tabs-information, buy cialisonline from canada
Dub Store Tubby's « DanceCrasher

      Latest labels scans added

      Sata King Errol - John Wayne Ken Boothe - Feel It Basil Gabidon - Mr Landlord Ken Boothe - Lonely Teardrops Ken Boothe - There She Goes Ken Boothe - Rock With Me Baby Lord Creator - March Jamaicans March Al Campbell & The Thrillers - Don't Run Away Jackie Mittoo - Take 10

      DanceCrasher on twitter

      Follow @thedancecrasher on twitter.

      April 30, 2010, at 2:10 pm

      Dub Store Tubby's

      Dub Store out of Japan have just put out four 7″ from King Tubby’s late 80’s catalogue.

      • Anthony Red Rose – Me No Want No Boops/Version
      • John Wayne – Love It A Kill Me/Version
      • Super Black – Rising Star/Version
      • Johnny Osbourne – Line Up/Trevor Levy – Nah Run From No Clash

      There is a bit of controversy here as Deadly Daragon re-issued Rising Star a couple of years ago and still have it on their catalogue. It does seem a shame to be going for a tune that is already out there when there are so many other great tunes that can’t be bought, but the rise of the digital reissues continues at a pace and I for one won’t complain about that.

      Leave a Reply

      You can use these HTML tags

      <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>




      This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.