, what is the cost of viagra,,
Shaka does Greensleeves « DanceCrasher

Latest labels scans added

Ken Boothe - Feel It Basil Gabidon - Mr Landlord Ken Boothe - Lonely Teardrops Ken Boothe - There She Goes Ken Boothe - Rock With Me Baby Lord Creator - March Jamaicans March Al Campbell & The Thrillers - Don't Run Away Jackie Mittoo - Take 10 Al Campbell - Don't Run Away Jackie Mittoo - Take 10

DanceCrasher on twitter

Follow @thedancecrasher on twitter.

August 1, 2009, at 7:55 am

Shaka does Greensleeves

Jah ShakaThe undisputed king of UK roots sounds Jah Shaka has compiled a CD of best shots from the Greensleeves vaults which sees release in mid September. Titled Jah Shaka Presents The Positive Message there are 15 tunes on the release, unsurprisingly Shaka has gone for tunes from the earlier years of Greensleeves, there are plenty of classics here and this looks to be a fine release.

  1. Keith Hudson – Felt We Felt The Strain
  2. Earl Sixteen – The Rastaman
  3. Johnny Clarke – Jah Live Is With I
  4. Dennis Brown – Slave Driver
  5. Black Uhuru – I Love King Selassie
  6. Fred Locks – Love And Only Love
  7. Johnny Osbourne – Never Stop Fighting
  8. Eek-A-Mouse – Do You Remember
  9. Norris Reid – Protect Them
  10. Cultural Roots – Hell A Go Pop
  11. Barrington Levy – Look Youthman
  12. Johnny Clarke – Bad Days Are Going
  13. Mystic Eyes – Perilous Time
  14. Ras Michael – None A Jah Jah Children No Cry
  15. Wailing Souls – Kingdom Rise Kingdom Fall

Leave a Reply

You can use these HTML tags

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>