, viagra patent, viagra phone number, generic viagra reviews forum
Pressure/Treasure…Pleasure Dub « DanceCrasher
    We cannot display this gallery

    DanceCrasher on twitter

    Follow @thedancecrasher on twitter.

    April 27, 2009, at 9:07 am

    Pressure/Treasure…Pleasure Dub

    Next up from Pressure Sounds is a re-issue of the classic dub set Pleasure Dub. This was the third in the trilogy of Dub LP’s of Treasure Isle Rocksteady classics originally recorded by Tommy McCook and the Supersonics and then mixed/dubbed by Errol Brown. Unlike the other two LP’s Treasure Dub Vol 1 and 2 Pleasure Dub has not been re-issued since the first release. The image on the right is of the original sleeve however Pressure Sounds say they have retained this artwork for the new issue.

    1. Tracking Dub
    2. Love Dub
    3. Dub With Strings
    4. Lift Off
    5. Ride De Dub
    6. Rema Skank
    7. Bond Street Rock
    8. Many Questions
    9. The Attorney
    10. Silver Hour
    11. Twilight Rock
    12. Dreads Leaving Babylon

    CD bonus tracks

    13. Side Walk Doctor
    14. I Shave The Barber
    15. Barbering
    16. Seven Eleven (7-11)
    17. I See Your Face Version
    18. Scrubit (featuring Lizzy)

    1 comment to Pressure/Treasure…Pleasure Dub

    • i had the lp back in the 70s and sold it out of ignorance. so glad it came back around on cd. the lagoon label released Treasure Dub 1 & 2 and this completes the trilogy. a hard to find work has resurrected for the world to enjoy. i will. thx, Lord Chris (musical savior)

    Leave a Reply

    You can use these HTML tags

    <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>




    This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.