,, get a viagra prescription online, order cheap brand cialis online,
Micron On Pressure Sounds « DanceCrasher

      Latest labels scans added

      Sata King Errol - John Wayne Ken Boothe - Feel It Basil Gabidon - Mr Landlord Ken Boothe - Lonely Teardrops Ken Boothe - There She Goes Ken Boothe - Rock With Me Baby Lord Creator - March Jamaicans March Al Campbell & The Thrillers - Don't Run Away Jackie Mittoo - Take 10

      DanceCrasher on twitter

      Follow @thedancecrasher on twitter.

      April 11, 2008, at 11:41 am

      Micron On Pressure Sounds

      Another new release that sounds like it could be a winner is Every Mouth Must Be Fed a various producers set of singles originally released on the Micron label in the early to mid 70’s. Due out on Pressure Sounds on 16 June this set should be well worth checking.

      Track Listing:
      1. Conference At Waterhouse – Jah Stitch
      2. Conference Version
      3. Lorna Banana – Junior Byles
      4. Revolution Is For The Chinaman – Pete Weston & The Flames
      5. Straight To Scratch Head (Lorna Banana Version)
      6. Message From The Top – I Roy
      7. Our Rights – The Defenders
      8. Our Version – The Defenders
      9. The Right To Live – U Roy
      10. Tribute To Muhammad Ali – Tommy McCook
      11. Wages Of Crime – Joe Higgs
      12. Wages Of Crime Version
      13. Ska Baby – Bobby Ellis
      14. Ska Version Instrumental
      15. Every Mouth Must Be Fed – I Roy
      16. Ain’t Too Proud To Beg – Junior Byles
      17. Last Of The Love Songs (Version) – Junior Byles
      18. Black Organ – Blacker Black
      19. Mad Mad Hatter – I Roy
      20. Mad Mad Horn – Version

      Leave a Reply

      You can use these HTML tags

      <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>