canadian viagra sales, viagra ca, get viagra without prescription
Joe Higgs on Pressure Sounds « DanceCrasher

Latest labels scans added

Higgs And Wilson - How Can I Be Sure Jackie Mittoo - Peenie Wallie Skatalites - Baskinhop Lloyd Williams - Because I Am Black Larry Marshall - Together Now (Vers) Lloyd Williams - Llittle School Girl Simms & Robinson - White Christmas Sound Dimension - Strugglers Zoot Simms - We Can Talk It Over Larry Marshall - It Makes Me Feel

DanceCrasher on twitter

Follow @thedancecrasher on twitter.

November 27, 2007, at 1:43 pm

Joe Higgs on Pressure Sounds

Pressure Sounds Records are re-issuing Joe Higgs’s seminal Life of Contradiction set on CD and vinyl on 18 February 2008.
Track list:

  1. Come On Home
  2. Got To Make A Way
  3. Wake Up And Live
  4. Life Of Contradiction
  5. Who Brought Down The Curtains
  6. There’s A Reward
  7. Hard Times Don’t Bother Me
  8. My Baby Still Loves Me
  9. She Was The One
  10. Song My Enemy Sings
  11. Bonus track for CD only: Let Us Do Something
  12. Bonus track for CD only: Freedom Journey – Karl Masters & Joe Higgs

The CD only tracks will be issued as a seperate 7″ single.

Leave a Reply

You can use these HTML tags

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>