cheap generic viagra no prescription, viagra phone number
A box of Greensleeves « DanceCrasher
    We cannot display this gallery

    DanceCrasher on twitter

    Follow @thedancecrasher on twitter.

    November 27, 2007, at 9:54 am

    A box of Greensleeves

    Collecting 7″ vinyl singles in little boxes is a popular marketing gimmick for record companies these days. The latest Reggae seller to get in on the act is Greensleeves with a nice little seven single release called Rewind And Come Again.

    Each single has a song on each side so sadly no dubs are included all the same this features plenty of classics and this is a nice way to have them. The box, featuring an old record player with a Greensleeves 7″ on the turntable is nice too.


    1. Johnny Osbourne – Fally Ranking / Black Uhuru – I Love King Selassie [Original Mix]
    2. Wailing Souls – Fire House Rock / Michael Prophet – Gunman
    3. Eek-A-Mouse – Wa-Do-Dem / Yellowman – Mr Chin
    4. John Holt – Police In Helicopter / Barrington Levy – Don’t Fuss Nor Fight
    5. Frankie Paul – Pass The Tu Sheng Peng / Wayne Smith – Under Mi Sleng Teng
    6. Dennis Brown – To The Foundation / Gregory Isaacs – Rumours
    7. Hugh Mundell – Can’t Pop No Style / Ranking Joe – Weakheart Fade Away

    Leave a Reply

    You can use these HTML tags

    <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>




    This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.